Join us online for our annual meeting on Tuesday 6 October at 7.30pm by clicking here.

So far, the following people are standing for 6 places on PCC: Sarah Stuchbery;  Chris Cozens;  Steve Foster; James Wakefield; Matt Cooper with Ed Thompson needing to be re-elected.

If you have any questions or wish to stand for election, please contact Ed Thompson

3 filled slots with  – Sarah Robinson; Luke Edser & Elaine Reynolds

3 places on Deanery Synod – Keith Rushforth; Martin Hammett; Vacancy

2 wardens – need re-electing

For more details contact the church office

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Post expires at 7:30pm on Tuesday October 6th, 2020